[WATCH] 2018 Governors Ball Lineup Announced

  • Eminem
  • Halsey
  • Travis Scott
  • Khalid
  • Jack White
  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  • N.E.R.D.
  • Chvrches
  • The Gaslight Anthem (Performing The ‘59 Sound)
  • Post Malone
  • Silk City (Diplo + Mark Ronson)
  • Lil Uzi Vert
  • Damian ‘Jr. Gong' Marley
  • Cut Copy
  • Sylvan Esso
  • Galantis
  • The Glitch Mob
  • Maggie Rogers
  • Dirty Projectors

And more. The eighth annual festival will take place Friday June 1st through Sunday, June 3rd at Randall's Island Park in New York City.

Matt Coneybeare

Matt Coneybeare

Editor in Chief

Matt enjoys exploring the City's with his partner and son. He is an avid marathon runner, and spends most of his time eating, running, and working on cool stuff.

Something wrong with this post? Let us know!

Brought To You By…