NYC Ballet Presents Justin Peck's "Everywhere We Go" with Music by Sufjan Stevens

Everywhere We Go, a new Spring performance by the NYC Ballet, is a nine movement score which is the dance singer-songwriter Sufjan Stevens first commissioned work with the dance company.

The epic Everywhere We Go features 25 dancers in a nine-part exploration of Sufjan Stevens’ cinematic score, the indie-pop icon’s first orchestral work, and each section is accented by a multi-layered and shifting, geometric backdrop by Karl Jensen.

Grab tickets here.

Matt Coneybeare

Matt Coneybeare

Founder, Publisher and Editor-in-Chief

Matt enjoys exploring the City's food scene with his Wife and the outdoors with their three dogs. He is an avid marathon runner, and spends most of his time working from a treadmill desk at home.

Brought To You By...